Views of Wetherby* Wetherby online
* 1st July 2016
*
* About Wetherby
* - History of Wetherby
- Fascinating Facts
Town Council
* - Council Responsibilities
- Town Hall
- Cemetery (Hallfield Lane)
- Council Members
- Minutes & Reports
- Newsletters
- Town Council Meetings
- Members' Code of Conduct
Wetherby town
* - Welcome to Wetherby Team
- Wetherby Visitors Guide
Events
Wetherby Favourites
* - Wetherby and Linton Drama Group
- Wetherby District Footpath Group
- Wetherby in Bloom
- Wetherby Camera Club
- Wetherby Bandstand
- Christmas Lights
- Farmers' Market
- Wetherby Silver Band
- Wetherby Festival
- Wetherby Weir Preservation Trust
- Wetherby Civic Society
- Wetherby Lions
- Wetherby Local Community Radio
- Wetherby Musical Theatre Group
- Wetherby Air Cadets
- Wetherby Bowling Club
- Wetherby Castlegarth Tennis Club
- Wetherby & District U3A
- Wetherby Golf Club
- Wetherby Speakers Club
- The Wetherby Railway Path
- Wetherby Business Association
- Wetherby Flower Club
Tourism
* - Accommodation
Contact Us
Home
*
*
Events

> Events

*Event *Date
Events to the Held in the Town Hall

TOWN HALL BOOKINGS
FROM MAY TO AUGUST 2016

Every Saturday—Antique & Collectors Fair

Friday & Saturday 6 & 7 May—Sale of Garden Furniture
Thursday 12 May – ‘A Touch of Elegance’ Ladies Fashions
Saturday 14 May – Coffee Morning and Art Exhibition
Thursday 19 May – Braham Shoe Sales
Thursday 19 May – Leeds Carers’ Drop in Session
Saturday 21 May – Martin House Coffee Morning
Thursday 26 May – Annual Town Meeting
Thursday 26 May—Leonard Cheshire Coffee Morning
Friday & Saturday 3 & 4 June - Sale of Garden Furniture
Thursday 9 June – Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 11 June – Dippy Craft and Gift Fair
Thursday 16 June – Leeds Carers’ Drop in Session
Friday & Saturday 17 &18 June – Sunway Teak Garden Furniture
Thurs 23 June – ‘A Touch of Elegance’ Ladies Fashions
Saturday 2 July - RAOB Coffee Morning
Thursday 7 July - Braham Shoe Sales
Monday 18 July—Lockdales Coins & Collectors Valuations
Thursday 21 July—’ A Touch of Elegance’ Ladies Fashions
Thursday 21 July—Leeds Carers’ Drop in Session
Thursday 28 July—W I Coffee Morning
Thursday 4 August—Braham Shoe Sales
Thursday 18 August ‘A Touch of Elegance’ - Ladies Fashions
Thursday 18 August—Leeds Carers’ Drop in Session
Thursday 25 August—Caring for Life Coffee Morning


*Downloads
( File - 0 Kb)
( File - 0 Kb)
*

NB: You may need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view any PDF's above.

Get Acrobat Reader

To download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader click here

If you have a visual disability you may need to visit http://access.adobe.com to convert a document.

Back

*

*
About Wetherby | Town Council | Events | Favourites | Tourism
Contact Us | Home

top

*