Views of Wetherby* Wetherby online
* 29th May 2015
*
* About Wetherby
* - History of Wetherby
- Fascinating Facts
Town Council
* - Council Responsibilities
- Town Hall
- Cemetery (Hallfield Lane)
- Council Members
- Minutes & Reports
- Newsletters
- Town Council Meetings
- Members' Code of Conduct
Wetherby town
* - Welcome to Wetherby Team
- Wetherby Visitors Guide
Events
Wetherby Favourites
* - Wetherby and Linton Drama Group
- Wetherby District Footpath Group
- Wetherby in Bloom
- Wetherby Camera Club
- Wetherby Bandstand
- Christmas Lights
- Farmers' Market
- Wetherby Silver Band
- Wetherby Festival
- Wetherby Weir Preservation Trust
- Wetherby Civic Society
- Wetherby Lions
- Wetherby Local Community Radio
- Wetherby Musical Theatre Group
- Wetherby Air Cadets
- Wetherby Bowling Club
- Wetherby Castlegarth Tennis Club
- Wetherby & District U3A
- Wetherby Golf Club
- Wetherby Speakers Club
- The Wetherby Railway Path
- Wetherby Business Association
- Wetherby Flower Club
Tourism
* - Accommodation
Contact Us
Home
*
*
Events

> Events

*Event *Date
Events to the Held in the Town Hall

TOWN HALL BOOKINGS

FOR MAY, JUNE AND JULY 2015

Every Saturday – Antique and Collectors Fair


TOWN HALL BOOKINGS
FROM MAY 2015 TO JULY 2015

Every Saturday – Antique and Collectors Fair

Thursday 14 May—Ladies Forum Coffee Morning
Saturday 16 May— Martin House Flower Fund Coffee Morning
Thursday 21 May— ‘A Touch of Elegance’ – Ladies Fashion
Thursday 21 May—Leeds Carers Drop in Session
Saturday 23 May—Art Exhibition & Coffee Morning
Saturday 23 May—Vive Craft Fair
Thursday 4 June— Wetherby Flower Club Coffee Morning
Thursday 11 June—Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 13 June—Hearing UK Coffee
Thursday 18 June– Leeds Carers Drop in Session
Saturday 20 June—Vive Craft Fair
Saturday 20 June—Dippy Craft & Gift Fair
Thursday 25 June—’A Touch of Elegance’ - Ladies Fashion
Saturday 4 July—RAOB Coffee Morning
Thursday 9 July—Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 11 July—Clare Dean Coffee Morning & Exhibition
Saturday 11 July—Vive Craft Fair
Thursday 16 July—Wetherby WI Coffee Morning
Thursday 16 July—Leeds Carers Drop in Session
Saturday 18 July—Vintage Craft Fair
Thursday 23 July—’A Touch of Elegance’ - Ladies Fashion










*Downloads
( File - 0 Kb)
( File - 0 Kb)
*

NB: You may need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view any PDF's above.

Get Acrobat Reader

To download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader click here

If you have a visual disability you may need to visit http://access.adobe.com to convert a document.

Back

*

*
About Wetherby | Town Council | Events | Favourites | Tourism
Contact Us | Home

top

*