Views of Wetherby* Wetherby online
* 24th October 2014
*
* About Wetherby
* - History of Wetherby
- Fascinating Facts
Town Council
* - Council Responsibilities
- Town Hall
- Cemetery (Hallfield Lane)
- Council Members
- Minutes & Reports
- Newsletters
- Town Council Meetings
- Members' Code of Conduct
Wetherby town
* - Welcome to Wetherby Team
- Wetherby Visitors Guide
Events
Wetherby Favourites
* - Wetherby and Linton Drama Group
- Wetherby District Footpath Group
- Wetherby in Bloom
- Wetherby Camera Club
- Wetherby Bandstand
- Christmas Lights
- Farmers' Market
- Wetherby Silver Band
- Wetherby Festival
- Wetherby Weir Preservation Trust
- Wetherby Civic Society
- Wetherby Lions
- Wetherby Local Community Radio
- Wetherby Musical Theatre Group
- Wetherby Air Cadets
- Wetherby Bowling Club
- Wetherby Castlegarth Tennis Club
- Wetherby Community Education Centre
- Wetherby & District U3A
- Wetherby Golf Club
- Wetherby Diamond Jubilee Celebrations
- Wetherby Speakers Club
- The Wetherby Railway Path
Tourism
* - Accommodation
Contact Us
Home
*
*
Events

> Events

*Event *Date
Events to the Held in the Town Hall


TOWN HALL BOOKINGS
FROM JULY 2014 TO NOVEMBER 2014
Every Saturday – Antique and Collectors Fair
Thursday 24 July – Women’s Institute Coffee Morning
Saturday 26 July – RAOB Coffee Morning
Thursday 7 August - ‘A Touch of Elegance’ – Ladies Fashion
Saturday 9 August – Vive Arts and Craft Fair
Thursday 14 August – Braham Shoe Sales
Thursday 21 August – Caring for Life Coffee Morning
Saturday 30 August – The Gift Closet – Gift Fair
Wed, Thurs & Fri, 3, 4 & 5 September – Persian Rug
Saturday 6 September – Leukemia Research Coffee Morning
Thursday 11 September – Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 13 September – The Gift Closet – Gift Fair
Thursday 18 September – ‘A Touch of Elegance’ – Ladies Fashion
Thursday 18 September – Leeds Carers Drop in Session
Saturday 20 September – Camera Club Coffee Morning & Exhibition
Thursday 2 October – ‘A Touch of Elegance’ – Ladies Fashion
Saturday 4 October – Vive Arts & Crafts Fair
Thursday 7 October – Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 11 October – The Gift Closet – Gift Fair
Thursday 16 October – Wetherby Guide Dogs Coffee Morning
Thursday 16 October - Leeds Carers Drop in Session
Saturday 18 October – Tockwith Church Coffee Morning
Thursday 23 October – Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 25 October – RAOB Coffee Morning
Thursday 30 October – Ladies’ Forum Coffee Morning
Thursday 6 November – ‘A Touch of Elegance’ – Ladies Fashion
Thursday 13 November—Braham Shoe Sales
Saturday 15 November—The Gift Closet—Gift Fair
Thursday 20 November—Thorner Bowling Club Coffee Morning
Thursday 20 November—Leeds Carers Drop in Session
Saturday 22 November—Childrens Society Coffee Morning
Thursday 27 November—Long Marston Church Coffee Morning
Saturday 29 November—Leeds Cats Rescue Coffee Morning



TOWN HALL REGULAR BOOKINGS

Jo Jingles – Pre School Music & Movement (Term Time only)

Mondays    9.00am – 12.30pm
       Contact: Paula Ridley Tel: 01977 650455


Pilates Classes

Wednesdays      11.30am -12.30pm
      Contact: Charlotte Cirell   Tel: 07973 197367
Mondays       6pm—8.45pm
      Contact: Caron Patchett   Tel: 01274 510520


Children’s Dance Classes (Term Time only) AMK Dance

Tuesdays       4.00pm – 7.00pm
Wednesdays   4.00pm – 7.45pm
      Contact: Mrs A M Kay Tel: 01937 585344


Yoga Classes

Tuesdays      7.30pm – 9.00pm
      Contact: Zena Mountford   Tel: 01937 582902


Antique & Collectors Fair

Saturdays       9.00am – 5.00pm
      Contact: Dawn Larkin Tel: 01937 582803


Wiggle ‘n’ Giggle Workout

Tuesdays      1.30pm – 3.00pm
      Contact: Viv Bolton      Tel: 07931 508444




















*Downloads
( File - 0 Kb)
( File - 0 Kb)
*

NB: You may need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view any PDF's above.

Get Acrobat Reader

To download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader click here

If you have a visual disability you may need to visit http://access.adobe.com to convert a document.

Back

*

*
About Wetherby | Town Council | Events | Favourites | Tourism
Contact Us | Home

top

*