Welcome to Wetherby Town Council

Town Councillors

Wetherby Town Council is made up of fifteen, volunteer councillors who are elected every four years. 5 councillors represent each of the three wards. You can see which Ward you live in on this map of the parish

Additional information about each Councillor, including appointments to committees and links to their registers of interests, can be found by clicking on their profile picture. 

The main method of contacting the Town Council is via the offices in the Town Hall, but you can also e-mail a Councillor directly using the details given below or call in to one of the weekly surgeries. This is when a Town Councillor is available to speak to residents in the Town Hall between 11am and 1pm each Thursday. 

The next, ordinary elections to the council will take place in May 2027.

 

Wetherby Town Councillors

 

Billie Ager-Mills
North Ward
E: billie.ager-mills@wetherby.co.uk
Paul Bradley
East Ward
E: paul.bradley@wetherby.co.uk

Dean Buckle
West Ward
E: dean.buckle@wetherby.co.uk
Councillor Dean Buckle
Harry Chapman
North Ward
E: harry.chapman@wetherby.co.uk
David Frame
West Ward
E: david.frame@wetherby.co.uk

Norma Harrington

North Ward
E: norma.harrington@wetherby.co.uk

Kazia Knight
East Ward
E: kazia.knight@wetherby.co.uk
Councillor Kazia Knight
Jane Lavocah
East Ward
E: jane.lavocah@wetherby.co.uk
Councillor Jane Lavocah
Galan Moss
West Ward
E: galan.moss@wetherby.co.uk
Connor Mulhall - Deputy Mayor
North Ward
E: connor.mulhall@wetherby.co.uk
Stuart Newcombe
East Ward
E: stuart.newcombe@wetherby.co.uk
Stuart Newcombe
Neil O'Byrne
North Ward
E: neil.obyrne@wetherby.co.uk
Neil O'Byrne
Dawn Payne - Mayor
East Ward
E: dawn.payne@wetherby.co.uk
Alex Riddell
West Ward
E: alex.riddell@wetherby.co.uk
Elaine Smith
West Ward
E: elaine.smith@wetherby.co.uk